Mid-week XI Fixtures 2019
 
Date Competition Venue Opposition
  Midweek League    
       
Wed 15 May League Away Bangor
Tue 21 May League Home Cliftonville Academy
Tue 28 May League Home CSNI
Tue 4 Jun League Home Carrickfergus
Wed 12 Jun League Away Muckamore B
Wed 19 Jun League  Away  PSNI 
Tue 26 Jun League Home BISC
Wed 3 Jul League  Away  Woodvale 
Wed 10 July League Away Muckamore A
Tue 23 July League  Home  Botanic 
Wed 31 July League Away Cooke Collegians
       

(L) - Shaw's Bridge Lower pitch - potentially
(U) - Shawbridge Upper pitch
(Home) - Away game played at home therefore we bat first