Mid-week XI Fixtures 2021
 
Date Competition Venue Opposition
 

Midweek League

Group B

   
       
Wed 12 May League Away CIYMS
Wed 19 May League Away CSNI
Tue 25 May League Home Dunmurry
Tue 1 June League Home Cooke Collegians
Wed 9 June League Away PSNI
Tue 15 June League Home CIYMS
Mon 21June League  Home  CSNI
Wed 30June League Away

Dunmurry

 

Wed 7 July League Away Cooke Collegians
Tue 20 July League  Home PSNI
Wed 28 July League Semi-finals    
Wed 4 Aug  League Fional     

(L) - Shaw's Bridge Lower pitch - potentially
(U) - Shawbridge Upper pitch
(Home) - Away game played at home therefore we bat first